Compact Disc, Digital Download.
Dying Van Gogh Records (DVG002).
Soft release March 2009.
  1. Fujeira In My Dreams
  2. Don’t Bother
  3. Something Unreal
  4. Fresh Pit
  5. Pow3rfull
  6. Sudeki Lover
  7. Add Vice
  8. Gross You
  9. Dance Trance Pants
  10. All Over Again
  11. Sad Wonder
  12. My Name Is Paul


“…a terrific album that delivers superior melodies along with adventurous arrangements. Highly recommended…” – Powerpopaholic