Ex Norwegian - Sketch (DVG) cover

November 15, 2011 - SKETCH

Compact Disc, Digital Download.
Dying Van Gogh Records (DVG005).
1st pressing on Dippy Records (DR239).
  1. Jet Lag
  2. Smashing Time
  3. Mind Down
  4. Sky Diving
  5. You’re Elastic Over Me
  6. Seconds
  7. Upper Hand
  8. Turn Left
  9. Acting On An Island
  10. Girl With The Moustache (on Dying Van Gogh)
    10. Tired Of Dancing (on Dippy Records)

“[Sketch] is immediate proof why the return of Ex Norwegian is one of the most important moments in indie music this year and those to come.” – RingMaster Reviews