CD-R, Digital Download
Dippy Records (DR242).
  1. It’s A Game
  2. Asking Too Much
  3. Beeside
  4. Cyclone
  5. On The Sidelines
  6. Other Half
  7. Keep Under Cover
  8. Pure Gold
  9. Close My Case And Move On
  10. Shadow Ships
  11. Tell Me Your Plans

“Ex Norwegian taps into power pop, psychedelic, and indie rock on this melodic collection of originals and deep covers of songs by Paul McCartney, Melanie, The Shirts, and others.” -Broken Hearted Toy