Ex Norwegian - Crack album cover

April 2, 2013 - CRACK

© 2020 Ex Norwegian.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

December 2022
Share on LinkedIn Share on Tumblr Share on Google Plus Pin this Share on VK
Cassette, CD-R, Digital Download.
Limited Fanfare (LFR-016).
Cassette tape includes 10 bonus tracks.
  1. Your Own Swing
  2. Bibi Kan Werk It
  3. Aventura
  4. I’m A Fighter, Not A Lover
  5. Page To
  6. Full Time Lover
  7. Say What You Want
  8. Some Misery
  9. The Faces Demo Heads
  10. Done

Ex Norwegian is easily one of the best pop bands of all time…and Crack is yet another resounding success. -babysue