News Tag: Roger Houdaille


New Line-Up

The new line-up includes Lucas Queiroz on guitar, vocals
Michelle Grand on vocals
Roger Houdaille on guitar, vocals
Nina Souto on bass, vocals
Arturo on drum set & misc

On Sock Monkey Sound

Check out a lengthy interview with Ex Norwegian Roger @ Sock Monkey Sound to promote the upcoming Rockford show.