News Tag: Roger Houdaille


New Ex Norwegian Line-Up Plays NYC & Boston

The new Ex Norwegian line-up officially launched in New York City’s indie club Pianos on November 7, 2011. Roger Houdaille (bass, vocals), Michelle Grand (vocals), Lucas Queiroz (guitar, vocals) and Alex Ibanez (drums).


Back in action: Live October 6th, 2011

Blasting back onto the stage after a six month absence, Ex Norwegian is ready to stoke the fires of their thrilling live show with a new line-up. Leading the band is Roger Houdaille on bass and vocals; he will be joined at Green Room on Oct. 6 by Michelle Grand (vocals), Lucas Queiroz (guitar, vocals), Kim Drake(keyboards, vocals) and Alex Ibanez (drums) for what is sure to be an exhilarating experience. Bear in Mind will open.


New Line-Up

The new line-up includes Lucas Queiroz on guitar, vocals
Michelle Grand on vocals
Roger Houdaille on guitar, vocals
Nina Souto on bass, vocals
Arturo on drum set & misc