New Roger Album: “Balmy Print”

An archival release of Roger’s songs recorded in 2005 with a line-up that includes Chris Price (Taylor Locke & The Roughs, Price), Eric Hernandez (Kylesa, Capsule) and Mikey Perez (Price).

Available from BandCamp and across all streaming sites.

Read More

Free Comp Of Pre-Ex Nor Tracks

In a questionable move, we have put together a collection of old dusty tapes and audio files from various pre-Ex Norwegian activities of the past ten odd years. Under the heavy title Traveling Into Hollow Earth: Assorted Pre​-​Ex Read more

Read More