News Tag: Michelle Grand


New Ex Norwegian Line-Up Plays NYC & Boston

The new Ex Norwegian line-up officially launched in New York City’s indie club Pianos on November 7, 2011. Roger Houdaille (bass, vocals), Michelle Grand (vocals), Lucas Queiroz (guitar, vocals) and Alex Ibanez (drums).


New Line-Up

The new line-up includes Lucas Queiroz on guitar, vocals
Michelle Grand on vocals
Roger Houdaille on guitar, vocals
Nina Souto on bass, vocals
Arturo on drum set & misc