Wasted Lines


The fifth album by Ex Norwegian, featuring guest lead singer Lucia Perez, Wasted Lines.

Select your album format:

  • Digital
  • CD (Ltd. edition numbered digipak)
  • Cassette (Ltd. edition numbered; includes exclusive bonus track)

Digital album download available immediately upon purchase.

  1. CheepCheep
  2. Be There
  3. Much Rooms
  4. Unstoppable
  5. All The Time
  6. First Time
  7. You Could Be Someone
  8. It’s Too Late
  9. Only The Clues
  10. Unfair to Compare
  11. Love Is
Additional Information

Ltd CD, Cassette, MP3 Download