Standby (CD) [1st press]


Only a couple copies left of the original pressing of Standby on digipak. Features an alternate mix of “Pow3rfull”. More info.

3 in stock

SKU DVG002 Categories, Tags, , , ,



  1. Fujeira In My Dreams
  2. Don’t Bother
  3. Something Unreal
  4. Fresh Pit
  5. Pow3rfull
  6. Sudeki Lover
  7. Add Vice
  8. Gross You
  9. Dance Trance Pants
  10. All Over Again
  11. Sad Wonder
  12. My Name Is Paul


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Standby (CD) [1st press]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *