House Music (Ltd Ed CD)


Mega-rare original House Music CD-R edition with many exclusive bonus tracks. This is disc no. 9 out of only 20 discs! Housed in a standard jewel case.

Out of stock

SKU LTD01 Categories, Tags, , ,



  1. Ginger, Baby
  2. Original Copy
  3. Not A Mouse
  4. Initiative Rock
  5. Spin Win It
  6. Choice Of Friend
  7. Rearrange It
  8. Join The Fray
  9. Siesta2Tiësto
  10. Tong As In Pete
  11. I’m A Fighter, Not A Lover (Bonus)
  12. Downplay (Bonus)
  13. Ha Name (Bonus)
  14. Ebeneezer Beaver (Bonus)
  15. Have A Coffee On Us (Bonus)
  16. Spin Win It (reprise) (Bonus)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House Music (Ltd Ed CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *