House Music (CD)


The third album House Music released in 2012. Standard jewel case with lyric booklet Dying Van Gogh edition. More info.

SKU DVG007 Category Tags, , ,



  1. Ginger, Baby
  2. Original Copy
  3. Not A Mouse
  4. Initiative Rock
  5. Spin Win It
  6. Choice Of Friend
  7. Rearrange It
  8. Join The Fray
  9. Siesta2Tiësto
  10. Tong As In Pete


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House Music (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *