Crack (Cassette)


Cassette tape issued by Limited Fanfare Records and Cheap Miami of the 4th Ex Norwegian album; limited to 60 copies.

Out of stock

SKU: LFR-016 Category: Tags: , , ,
  1. Your Own Swing
  2. Bibi Kan Werk It
  3. Aventura
  4. I’m A Fighter, Not A Lover
  5. Page To
  6. Full Time Lover
  7. Say What You Want
  8. Some Misery
  9. The Faces Demo Heads
  10. Done