Download Block x Blog Compilation

This Saturday, Ft. Lauderdale’s downtown nightlife will succumb to the inaugural Block x Blog Music Festival brought to you by Consequence of SoundSubculture, and 3-J Hospitality. This one-night, landmark event celebrates the 8-bit analog culture through the city’s thriving local arts scene spread over three premier venues all under one roof: Revolution LiveGreen Room, and America’s Backyard.

In anticipation of the festivities, Consequence of Sound and Subculture have teamed together to issue an exciting compilation album that collects select favorites and unreleased tracks from the lineup’s local talent.

Read more:

01. Millionyoung – “Nao”
02. Krisp – ”Will You Tell Me”
03. Afrobeta – “36 Trap”
04. BleuBird – “Black Sandcastles”
05. Protoman – “Don’t Need Your Love”
06. Astronautalis & Rickolus – “Fallen Street”
07. Jacuzzi Boys – “Cool Vapors”
08. Suede Dudes – “I’m JL’s Son”
09. Rebel – “Violence”
10. Lil Daggers – “Spider Lilly”
11. AbdeCaf – “Mecca”
12. PLAINS – “Hurricane City”
13. Ex Norwegian – “Aventura”

and download the compilation on iTunes.

Get your tickets via Ticketmaster.